Trapeze - 1970 - Trapeze - Oldish Psych and Prog

R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Login form
Entries archive
Site friends
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • Bongolong Land
  • Faintly Blowing
  • Culture For All - Prog & Folk
  • Digital Meltdown Music Blogroll
  • 18 Rodas
  • Link the Butler
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Old Melodies ...
  • Play It Again Max
  • Pots Sentir-me?
  • Prog & Psych
  • Russian Rock
  • Rare Mp3
  • Rock-Blogroll
  • the Russian Rock
  • That was Music
  • the List
  • Silverado
  • Solid Boy Music
  • Wings Of Dream
  • When You Motor Away...
  • Create your own site
  • Statistics

    Total online: 2
    Guests: 2
    Users: 0

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    PNF Blgwtch Totally Fuzzy

    Oldish Psych and Prog

    Main » 2010 » May » 1 » Trapeze - 1970 - Trapeze
    Trapeze - 1970 - Trapeze

    genre: heavy
    country: uk
    quality : lossless (flac, cue, log, booklet scans)
    time: 40'19"
    size: 249 mb
    issue: 2004

    Tapestry of Delights:
    This hard/blues rock band is most significant for including Glenn Hughes before his spell with Deep Purple and Pete Goulby, who had been in Fable and later went on to Uriah Heep. They formed in Wolverhampton in 1968 and signed to that city's famous sons The Moody Blues' Threshold label. Indeed John Lodge was their producer. Jones and Rowley were forced out after the first album and rejoined their previous band The Montanas. Galley, Holland and Hughes recorded the next two albums as a three-piece. The two Warner Brothers albums were recorded by a new line-up (D) after Hughes had left the band. Holland was later in Judas Priest.

    1. It's Only A Dream (Galley) 0:44
    2. The Giant's Dead Hoorah! (Hughes) 3:33
    3. Over (Jones, Galley) 3:38
    4. Nancy Gray (Hughes) 2:48
    5. Fairytale - 1:54
    6. Verily Verily - 3:50
    7. Fairytale (Jones, Galley) 2:00
    8. It's My Life (Jones, Galley) 2:51
    9. Am I (Hughes) 3:08
    10. Suicide (Jones, Galley) 4:52
    11. Wings (Hughes, Rowley) 3:30
    12. Another Day (Galley, Hughes, Jones) 2:37
    13. Send Me No More Letters (Rowley) 4:35
    14. It's Only A Dream- Reprise (Galley) 0:40

    Glenn Hughes: Bass and 6-string Guitars, Piano, Trombone, Lead Vocals
    Mel Galley: Lead and Bass Guitars
    Dave Holland: Drums
    Terry Rowley: Organ, Guitar, Piano, Flute
    John Jones: Vocals, Trumpet

    sharingmatrix: p1, p2 = depositfiles: p1, p2
    Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
    Sign up please for display Links
    Views: 1089 | Added by: olegelagin | Rating: 0.0/0
    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Name *:
    Code *:

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: qy2k8m1fkp8clykjr54b54jf9ibzc087


    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads