R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2010 » November » 22 » Kate Bush ~ 1978 ~ The Kick Inside
    Kate Bush ~ 1978 ~ The Kick Inside
    Kate Bush ~ 1978 ~ The Kick Inside
    genre: rock
    country: uk
    quality: lossless (ape,cue, log, covers)
    time: 42'44" size: 2411 mb 
    The Kick Inside is the debut album by the British singer Kate Bush. It was released on 17 February 1978 and contains her UK number one hit, "Wuthering Heights". The album peaked at number three in the UK album charts and has been certified Platinum by the British Phonographic Industry. The production included efforts by several progressive rock veterans, including Duncan Mackay, Ian Bairnson, David Paton, Andrew Powell, and Stuart Elliott (drummer) of The Alan Parsons Project, and David Gilmour of Pink Floyd.
    1. Moving 3:01
    2. The Saxophone Song 3:51
    3. Strange Phenomena 2:57
    4. Kite 2:56
    5. The Man with the Child in His Eyes 2:39
    6. Wuthering Heights 4:28
    7. James and the Cold Gun 3:34
    8. Feel It 3:02
    9. Oh to Be in Love 3:18
    10. L'Amour Looks Something Like You 2:27
    11. Them Heavy People 3:04
    12. Room for the Life 4:03
    13. The Kick Inside 3:30
    Kate Bush (Piano, Composer, Keyboards, Vocals, Background Vocals)
    Ian Bairnson (Guitar, Vocals, Background Vocals, Bottle)
    Paddy Bush (Harmonica, Mandolin, Vocals)
    Barry DeSouza (Drums)
    Stuart Elliott (Drums)
    David Katz (Violin, Orchestra Contractor)
    Paul Keogh (Guitar)
    Bruce Lynch (Bass)
    Duncan Mackay (Organ, Synthesizer, Keyboards, Electric Piano, Clavinet)
    Alan Parker (Guitar)
    David Paton (Bass, Background Vocals)
    Morris Pert (Percussion)
    Andrew Powell (Synthesizer, Keyboards, Electric Piano, Producer)
    Alan Skidmore (Saxophone)
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 2064 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads