R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2010 » November » 22 » Kate Bush ~ 1982 ~ The Dreaming
    Kate Bush ~ 1982 ~ The Dreaming
    genre: rock
    country: uk
    quality: mp3(160k,covers,booklet)
    time: 43'04" size: 61 mb 

    The Dreaming is the fourth album by the British singer Kate Bush. Following Bush's production assistance on Lionheart, and her co-production of Never for Ever with Jon Kelly, The Dreaming was the first album Bush produced on her own. The album peaked on the UK album chart and has been certified Silver by the BPI.

    1. Sat in Your Lap 3:29
    2. There Goes a Tenner 3:24
    3. Pull Out the Pin 5:26
    4. Suspended in Gaffa 3:54
    5. Leave It Open 3:20
    6. The Dreaming 4:41
    7. Night of the Swallow 5:22
    8. All the Love 4:29
    9. Houdini 3:48
    10. Get Out of My House 5:25

    Stewart Arnold (vocals, background vocals)
    Jimmy Bain (bass)
    Ian Bairnson (acoustic guitar, vocals, background vocals)
    Brian Bath (electric guitar)
    Kate Bush (piano, strings, arranger, keyboards, vocals, producer, fairlight)
    Paddy Bush (harmonica, mandolin, strings, stick, vocals, background vocals, bullroarer)
    Geoffrey Downes (trumpet, trumpet arrangement)
    Percy Edwards (sound effects, vocals)
    Stuart Elliott (percussion, drums, stick)
    Gordon Farrell (vocals)
    David Gilmour (vocals, background vocal)
    Preston Heyman (drums, stick)
    Gary Hurst (vocals, background vocals)
    Sean Keane (violin)
    Donal Lunny (Bouzouki, bouz)
    Alan Murphy (electric guitar)
    Liam O'Flynn (pipe, penny whistle, uilleann pipes)
    Del Palmer (bass, vocals, fretless bass)
    Esmail Sheikh (drums)
    Danny Thompson (bass)
    Richard Thornton (vocals, choir, chorus)
    Eberhard Weber (bass)
    Bill Whelan (horn arrangements, string arrangements)

    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 2637 | Rating: 5.0/1

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads