R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2015 » December » 10 » Los Barrocos ~ 1974 ~ Sin Tiempo ni Espacio
    Los Barrocos ~ 1974 ~ Sin Tiempo ni Espacio
    Los Barrocos ~ 1974 ~ Sin Tiempo ni Espaciogenre: prog
    country: argentina
    quality: lossless (flac, cue, log, covers)
    time: 37'06" size: 241 mb

    Dreams Fantasies & Nightmares:
    An extremely rare Argentinian progressive album with lots of solo violin work, twin guitars and vocal arrangements. There's some great violin and guitar work on Siempre Encontrare Un Lugar and Noche De Sol has a notable riff and guitar solo.
    While being strongly inspired by English progressive Hard Rock, Los Barrocos effectively created a high-energy music that is almost exclusively their own; at least, it's free of anything that would allow me to call its makers even followers of anyone else.
    Their "Sin Tiempo Ni Espacio" is a pleasing echo of the distant past of the genre and is generally a pretty good and original thing, which will be an exciting journey at least for those who appreciate polymorphous Hard Rock with vivid progressive tendencies.

    01. "Esta proximo el momento" 3:52
    02. "En cualquier siglo" 3:29
    03. "Cuatro movimientos breves" 6:54
    04. "Sin tiempo ni espacio" 5:05
    05. "Siempre encontrare un lugar" 4:10
    06. "Historia de una confabulacion" 4:42
    07. "Como una rueda" 2:08
    08. "Noche de sol" 6:46

    Alfredo Campanelli - guitar; vocals
    Oscar Paulini - guitar; vocals
    Hector Guerrero - violin 
    Agustin Guitierrez - bass; backing vocals
    Jose Hernandes - drums; backing vocals

    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 1572 | Rating: 4.0/1

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads