R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2014 » October » 7 » Magic ~ 1969 ~ Enclosed
    Magic ~ 1969 ~ Enclosed
    Magic ~ 1969 ~ Enclosedgenre: psych
    state: us
    quality: lossless (flac, cue, log, covers,  size: 340 mb)
    time: 1:01'45"

    Fuzz Acid & Flowers:
    This band spent time in both Michigan and Florida. Their first album, which was recorded in Florida, has become a collectors' item and is full of excellent dual guitar work with the extended track Play the stand out song. The album is worth acquiring. They relocated to East Lansing, Michigan and Detroit to record their second album and whilst in Michigan they gigged with several local bands like The Rationals, The Woolies and Ormandy. Unfortunately their second album is not as good as their first Joey Murcia was also connected with Florida bands. Ex-Birdwatchers and went on to play in Life. He later became a renowned studio musician, working with Jay Ferguson, Joe Cocker, the Bee Gees and Joe Walsh. Duane King moved to L.A. in 1972 and is still singing and writing songs. His brother Nick sadly died in a automobile accident in 1998. ~  (Vernon Joynson / Stephane Rebeschini)

    01. Keep On Movin' On 3:23
    02. Indian Sadie 3:57
    03. You Must Believe She's Gone 4:04
    04. ETS Zero 2:43
    05. Wake Up Girl 2:35
    06. One Minus Two 2:37
    07. Who Am I To Say? 1:57
    08. I'll Just Play 11:56
    09. I Think I Love You 2:38
    10. That's How Strong My Love Is 3:08
    11. California 2:51
    12. Sound Of The Tears Is Silent 3:00
    13. I Do 3:26
    14. Hold Me Tight 3:36
    15. Compassion 2:45
    16. Be At Peace With Yourself 3:24
    17. Too Many People Starving 3:46

    CLYDE HAMILTON    organ
    GARY HARGER    drms
    DUANE KING    ld vcls, gtr
    NICK KING    bs
    MIKE MOTZ    gtr

    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 1263 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads