R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2014 » October » 8 » Man ~ 1971 ~ Do You Like It Here Now, Are You Settling In?
    Man ~ 1971 ~ Do You Like It Here Now, Are You Settling In?
    Man ~ 1971 ~ Do You Like It Here Now, Are You Settling In?genre: psych, prog
    state: uk
    quality: lossless (ape, cue, log, covers,  size: 415 mb)
    time: 1:13'31"

    Do You Like It Here Now, Are You Settling In? is the fourth studio album by the Welsh psychedelic/progressive rock band Man and was released in November 1971. The album was recorded in August at Charles and Kingsley Ward's Rockfield Studios near Monmouth in Southeastern Wales. Sessions took place soon after the renowned 'All Good Clean Fun' tour of Switzerland, although a brief break in the hectic German tour schedule during the late spring had resulted in two tracks being written at a studio in Swansea, Wales. Critical reaction to the new album was positive, with encouraging suggestions of a band on the verge of breaking into the big time. The album title is apparently a Swansea saying, usually directed at pub landlords of exceptionally long standing.

    01. Angel Easy 5:03
    02. All Good Clean Fun 4:34
    03. We're Only Children 8:31
    04. Many Are Called, But Few Get Up 7:29
    05. Manillo 5:18
    06. Love Your Life 9:05

    07. Many Are Called, But Few Get Up (Live at Gugenhalle, Essen, Germany) 9:32
    08. Angel Easy (Live at Gugenhalle, Essen, Germany) 5:26
    09. Romain (Live at Gugenhalle, Essen, Germany) 18:33

    Martin Ace – bass guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
    Clive John – organ, piano, vocals
    Michael Jones – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
    Roger Leonard – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
    Terry Williams – drums

    see also:
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 920 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads