R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2010 » April » 24 » Sir Lord Baltimore - 2006 - III Raw
    Sir Lord Baltimore - 2006 - III Raw
    Sir Lord Baltimore - 2006 - III RawStyle: hard
    Country: us
    Audio: lossless (flactracks, cue, log, covers)
    time: 28'03" Size: 222 mb

    Fuzz Acid & Flowers:
    An archetypal heavy metal group, who recorded in New York and New Jersey. Their album's are laced with guitar work but are rather monotonous.
    One member had earlier played in Koala. ~ (Vernon Joynson / Steve B.)


    Some 30 years after the band's original breakup, lead vocalist/drummer John Garner and guitarist Louis Dambra reunited to record and self-distribute this album, with Garner producing. Original bass player Gary Justin did not participate, and the majority of the album's bass guitar work was performed by Tony Franklin, with guitarist Anthony Guido and bass player Sam Powell being credited as guest musicians.
    Although the album's music was originally written for an aborted 1976 release, the lyrics were changed to present a Christian viewpoint not found on Sir Lord Baltimore's 1970s recordings. Sir Lord Baltimore III Raw was only available via mail order, and has not been released in brick-and-mortar or online stores. However, in February 2007, Garner indicated that he and Dambra were seeking a traditional distributor for the album.

     01 - (Gonna) Fill The World With Fire 3:40
     02 - Love Slave 3:42
     03 - Wild White Horses 7:01
     04 - Rising Son 4:45
     05 - Cosmic Voice 3:58
     06 - Mission 4:58

    John Garner - lead vocals/drums
    Louis Dambra - guitar
    Tony Franklin - bass
    Anthony Guido - guitar
    Sam Powell - bass

    see also: 
    Sir Lord Baltimore ~ 1970 ~ Kingdom Come + 1971 ~ Sir Lord Baltimore
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 10812 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads