R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2015 » March » 16 » Syrius ~ 1972 ~ Az ördög álarcosbálja (Devil's Masquerade)
    Syrius ~ 1972 ~ Az ördög álarcosbálja (Devil's Masquerade)
    Syrius ~ 1972 ~ Az ördög álarcosbálja (Devil's Masquerade)genre: prog, avant, fusion
    state: hungary
    quality: lossless (flac, cue, log, covers) 
    time: 35:57 size: 226 mb

    Scented Gardens of Mind:
    The group's legendary first album merged Bartok with experimental, jazzy progressive rock. At this point, the music: of Syrius was very ambitious, combining fragments of Jethro Tull, Blood. Sweat & Tears, Family, The Nice, Moving Gelatine Plates and Soft Machine into a complex tapestry with countless broken rhythms. Their music was demanding but also rewarding for the attentive listener. The album was first released in Austrialia, but later licensed to Pepita. The Hungarian release is the very same English language recording. The album is one of the most interesting Hungarian albums and a must for the adventurous listener.

    1. Concerto for a Three-Strigned Violon and Five Mugs of Beer - Koncert háromhúros hegedűre és öt korsó sörre (2:38)
    2. Crooked Man - Hitvány ember (6:55)
    3. I've Been This Down Before - Voltam már azelőtt. (4:27)
    4. Devil's Masquerade - Az ördög álarcosbálja (5:34)
    5. Psychomania (5:44)
    6. Observations of an Honest Man - Egy becsületes ember észrevételei (1:46)
    7. In the Bosom of a Shout - Egy kiáltás méhében (8:53)

    Zsolt Baronits / alto and tenor saxophone, vocals
    Miklós Orszáczky / vocals, bass, violin, acoustic guitar
    László Pataki / piano, organ
    Mihály Ráduly / alto and tenor saxophone , flute, piccolo
    András Veszelinov / drums, vocals

    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 1148 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads