R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2010 » November » 28 » the Beatles ~ 1964 ~ A Hard Day's Night
    the Beatles ~ 1964 ~ A Hard Day's Night
    the Beatles ~ 1964 ~ A Hard Day's Night
    genre: beat
    country: uk
    quality: lossless (flac, cue, log, scans)
    time: 31'01" size: 209 mb
    misc.: blue box
    Side one
    1. "A Hard Day's Night"   Lennon with McCartney 2:34
    2. "I Should Have Known Better"   Lennon 2:43
    3. "If I Fell"   Lennon and McCartney 2:19
    4. "I'm Happy Just to Dance with You"   Harrison 1:56
    5. "And I Love Her"   McCartney 2:30
    6. "Tell Me Why"   Lennon 2:09
    7. "Can't Buy Me Love"   McCartney 2:12
    Side two
    1. "Any Time at All"   Lennon 2:11
    2. "I'll Cry Instead"   Lennon 1:46
    3. "Things We Said Today"   McCartney 2:35
    4. "When I Get Home"   Lennon 2:17
    5. "You Can't Do That"   Lennon 2:35
    6. "I'll Be Back"   Lennon, with McCartney 2:24
    All tracks credited to Lennon/McCartney.
    George Harrison – lead guitar (six- and 12-string); acoustic and Spanish guitars; background vocals; lead vocals on "I'm Happy Just to Dance with You"; harmony vocal on "Things We Said Today" and claves on "And I Love Her"
    John Lennon – lead, harmony, and background vocals; rhythm and acoustic guitars; harmonica; lead guitar on "You Can't Do That"; piano on "Things We Said Today" and tambourine
    Paul McCartney – lead, harmony, and background vocals; bass guitar and piano; acoustic guitar on "I'll Be Back"
    Ringo Starr – drums, cowbell, maracas and tambourine
    Additional musicians
    George Martin – piano
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 1571 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads