R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2015 » April » 1 » Whitesnake ~ 1978 ~ Snakebite
    Whitesnake ~ 1978 ~ Snakebite
    Whitesnake ~ 1978 ~ Snakebitegenre: hard funk
    state: uk
    quality: lossless (ape, cue, log, covers) 
    time: 36:54 size: 219 mb

    oe: only for outstanding vocal here

    Snakebite is an EP and the first official release by Whitesnake in June 1978. This EP unto itself would not be released in the U.S. The EP initially featured four tracks but was then re-released in September 1978 as a Double Extended Play containing four extra studio tracks from David Coverdale's second solo LP Northwinds all under the title Snakebite. The EP sleeve is entitled David Coverdale's Whitesnake and features photographs of the live band in concert. All tracks from the original EP also were used as bonus tracks on the 2006 remaster of Whitesnake's debut studio album Trouble.

    "Come On" (David Coverdale, Bernie Marsden) – 3:31
    "Bloody Mary" (Coverdale) – 3:18
    "Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City" (Michael Price, Dan Walsh) – 5:07
    "Steal Away" (Coverdale, Micky Moody, Marsden, Neil Murray, Pete Solley, Dave Dowle) – 4:16
    "Keep On Giving Me Love" (Coverdale, Moody) – 5:13
    "Queen of Hearts" (Coverdale, Moody) – 5:15
    "Only My Soul" (Coverdale) – 4:33
    "Breakdown" (Coverdale, Moody) – 5:12

    Tracks 1-4:
    David Coverdale – vocals
    Micky Moody – guitar
    Bernie Marsden – guitar
    Neil Murray – bass guitar
    Dave Dowle[4] – drums
    Tracks 5-8:
    David Coverdale - vocals
    Micky Moody - guitar
    Tim Hinkley – piano
    Alan Spenner – bass
    Tony Newman[5] – drums
    Lee Brilleaux – harmonica
    Roger Glover – clavinet, cowbell, Arp 2600
    Graham Preskett – violin

    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 871 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads