R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2014 » October » 2 » Albert Marcoeur ~ 1976 ~ Album a Colorier
    Albert Marcoeur ~ 1976 ~ Album a Colorier
    Albert Marcoeur ~ 1976 ~ Album a Coloriergenre: avant
    state: france
    quality: lossless (flac, cue, log, cover,  size: 170 mb)
    time: 31'34"

    Something of a cult figure in France, Albert Marcoeur is virtually unknown elsewhere. He is a very idiosyncratic artist, creating a musical universe where only his own rules are in force. One could say that he is the French Captain Beefheart, Henry Cow, Area or Frank Zappa, with complex music, sometimes humourous, at other times very serious. We are confronted by Marcoeur - the musical chameleon, always changing his patterns, so we never know exactly where to find him. The music is demanding and very inventive. Highly recommended for the adventurous listener. Try Album A Colorier (1976) for a starter.

    01. Monsieur Lépousse 1:23
    02. Le fugitif 3:21
    03. Le nécessaire à chaussures 1:57
    04. Le père Grimoine 3:38
    05. Doctorine 3:02
    06. Le jus d'abricot 2:34
    07. La cueillette des noix 3:50
    08. Elle était belle 3:37
    09. Fermez la porte 1:33
    10. Là-d'dans 4:30
    11. Ouvre-toi 2:10

    Albert Marcoeur / Clarinet, Sax, Piano, Drums, Vocals
    Christian Leroux / Guitars
    Pascal Arroyo / Bass
    Claude Marcoeur / Drums, Sax
    Gerard Nouvel / Flugelhorn, Trumpet, Melodion
    Pierre Vermeire / Clarinet, Bass, Trombone, Guitar, Pipeau, Cornemuse
    Gerard Marcoeur / Percussion, Drums, Balafon
    Denis Brely / Bassoon, Pipeau
    Francois Lasalle / Sax, Flute, Pipeau
    Monique Lorillard, Francoise Noirot / Voices
    Michel Cousin / Bandoneon
    Francoise Ovide / Guitar
    Francois Breant / Piano
    Marc Duconseille / Sax
    Les enfants de Sebecourt / Choir

    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 1161 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads