R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2010 » October » 29 » Alice Cooper ~ 1975 ~ Welcome To My Nightmare
    Alice Cooper ~ 1975 ~ Welcome To My Nightmare
    Alice Cooper ~ 1975 ~ Welcome To My Nightmare
    genre: heavy
    country: us
    quality: lossless (flac, cue, log, booklet scans)
    time: 56'05" size: 376 mb
    misc.: 2002
    "Welcome to My Nightmare" (Alice Cooper, Dick Wagner) 5:19
    "Devil's Food" (Cooper, Bob Ezrin, Kelly Jay) 3:38
    "The Black Widow" (Cooper, Wagner, Ezrin) 3:37
    "Some Folks" (Cooper, Ezrin, Alan Gordon) 4:19
    "Only Women Bleed" (Cooper, Wagner) 5:49
    "Department of Youth" (Cooper, Wagner, Ezrin) 3:18
    "Cold Ethyl" (Cooper, Ezrin) 2:51
    "Years Ago" (Cooper, Wagner) 2:51
    "Steven" (Cooper, Ezrin) 5:52
    "The Awakening" (Cooper, Wagner, Ezrin) 2:25
    "Escape" (Cooper, Mark Anthony, Kim Fowley) 3:20
    bonus tracks:
    "Devils' Food" (Alternate Version) - 5:13
    "Cold Ethyl" (Alternate Version) - 2:56
    "The Awakening" (Alternate Version) - 4:20
    Alice Cooper - Vocals
    Bob Ezrin - Synthesizer, Arranger, Keyboards, Vocals, Producer, Fender Rhodes, Remixing, Mixing, Remix Producer
    Vincent Price - Special Effects, Vocals
    Dick Wagner - Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
    Steve Hunter - Electric and Acoustic Guitar
    Josef Chirowski - Synthesizer, Keyboards, Vocals, Clavinet, Fender Rhodes
    Prakash John - Bass
    Tony Levin - Bass
    Pentti "Whitey" Glan - Drums
    Johnny "Bee" Badanjek - Drums
    David Ezrin - Vocals
    Gary Lyons - Vocals
    Michael Sherman - Vocals, Production Assistant
    Gerry Yons - Guitar
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 2136 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads