R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2010 » November » 3 » Ayreon ~ 1998 ~ Into The Electric Castle
    Ayreon ~ 1998 ~ Into The Electric Castle
    Ayreon ~ 1998 ~ Into The Electric Castle
    genre: heavy prog
    country: netherlands
    quality: mp3 (320k, covers)
    time: 1:44'48" size: 240 mb 
    Into the Electric Castle is a progressive metal two-disc album released in 1998 by Dutch multi-instrumentalist Arjen A. Lucassen. It is the third album of his Ayreon project.
    After the previous Ayreon album, Actual Fantasy, sold below expectations, Arjen sought to deliver a top-quality recording, or else it might mean the end of his Ayreon project. Into the Electric Castle tells a sci-fi story with exaggerated, flamboyant characters influenced by B-grade science fiction movies and diverse musical styles. The end result received positive reviews, and is considered to be his finest Ayreon album.
    1. Welcome to the New Dimension 3:05
    2. Isis and Osiris 11:11
    3. Amazing Flight 10:15
    4. Time Beyond Time 6:05
    5. The Decision Tree (We're Alive) 6:24
    6. Tunnel of Light 4:05
    7. Across the Rainbow Bridge 6:20
    1. The Garden of Emotions 9:40
    2. Valley of the Queens 2:25
    3. The Castle Hall 5:49
    4. Tower of Hope 4:54
    5. Cosmic Fusion 7:27
    6. The Mirror Maze 6:34
    7. Evil Devolution 6:31
    8. The Two Gates 6:28
    9. Forever of the Stars 2:02
    10. Another Time, Another Space 5:20
    Roland Bakker (hammonds)
    Taco Kooistra (celli)
    Arjen Lucassen (electric and acoustic guitars, mandolin, bass guitar, Minimoog, Mellotron and keyboards)
    Rene Merkelbach (synth solos, harpsichord)
    Clive Nolan (synth solos)
    Ernő Oláh (violins)
    Jack Pisters (sitar)
    Ton Scherpenzeel (synth solos)
    Robby Valentine (pianos, synth solos)
    Thijs van Leer (flute)
    Ed Warby (drums)
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 1662 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads