R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2010 » May » 1 » Ballettirosadimacchia - 1975 - Ballettirosadimacchia
    Ballettirosadimacchia - 1975 - Ballettirosadimacchia

    genre: prog
    country: italy
    quality : mp3 320k, cover
    time: 38'33"
    size: 90 mb

    Little is known about this mysterious group, whose only good album has never been reissued on CD and often changed hands for incredible prices before people started to realise it's not a real italian 70's rarity. Even the year of recording is uncertain. Some say it is from 1974-75, and for this reason it's included here, but it seems more likely that it is from the mid 80's.
    The album was printed in Canada with a german producer, the music is good organ and mellotron-led prog sung in italian with a strong foreign accent and often incomprehensible lyrics: this is almost certainly a foreign group, probably japanese, playing under fake italian names, and even the incredibly high number of errors in the cover notes and lyrics confirms this impression.
    The line-up mentioned on the cover includes Tonino Leo Ucchi (vocals, bass, acoustic guitar, flute, keyboards), Antonio Sassada (guitar), Gianni Mazzi (keyboards) and Marcello Taddeo Matteotti (drums, percussion, keyboards).
    The LP has also been reissued in Japan or Korea with a plain white cover.

    01 - Ascolta! 1:28
    02 - Sandiego 4:55
    03 - Altre Guei Colli 5:30
    04 - E Tutto un Sogno 6:22
    05 - Interludio 2:29
    06 - Oggi 5:28
    07 - Dalla Mattina al Pomeriggio 1:18
    08 - Suono 3:45
    09 - Se ti Piace 7:18

    Tonino Leo Ucchi - vocals, bass, acoustic guitar, flute, keyboards
    Antonio Sassada - guitar
    Gianni Mazzi - keyboards
    Marcello Taddeo Matteotti - drums, percussion, keyboards

    hotfile, depositfiles
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 1591 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads