R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2010 » August » 2 » Crack ~ 1979 ~ Si Todo Hiciera Crack
    Crack ~ 1979 ~ Si Todo Hiciera Crack
    Crack ~ 1979 ~ Si Todo Hiciera Crack
    genre: prog
    country: spain
    quality: lossless (ape, cue, log, scans)
    time: 40'51"  size: 259 mb
    misc.: 1998
    This Spanish band came from Gijon, the northern part of the Iberian Peninsula. The members were Alex Cakrul (bass), Alberto Fontaneda (guitar, flute and vocals), Mento Heria (keybaords and vocals), Manda Jimenez (drums) and Rafael Rodriguez (guitar).
    Their only album "Si Todo Hiciera Crack" ('80) from CRACK is one of the jewels of the Spanish progressive rock. It contains seven tracks, all with a beautiful harmony between keyboards, guitar and flute. There are hints of early GENESIS (sensitive piano chords and moving Mellotron waves) and JETHRO TULL (flute) but the typical Spanish climate and the elaborate compositions makes this album to an enthralling and emotional experience. ~ 
    Erik Neuteboom, The NETHERLANDS 
    01. Descenso en el Mahлllstrong 5:28
    02. Amantes de la Irrealidad 6:16
    03. Cobarde o Desertor 4:56
    04. Buenos Deseos 3:55
    05. Marchando una del Cid (Part 1, 2) 7:46
    06. Si todo Hiciera Crack 10:12
    07. Epilogo 2:19
    Alex Cabral / bass
    Alberto Fontaneda / guitar, flute, vocals
    Mento Hevia / keyboards, vocals
    Manolo Jiménez / drums
    Rafael Rodríguez / guitar
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 2667 | Rating: 4.0/1

    Share |

    Total comments: 2
    2 buckeye   (07.08.2010 01:36) [Материал]
    Thanks to share this great spanish progressive rock album.

    1 Dan   (06.08.2010 03:19) [Материал]
    avatarA real feast for devotees of 70s symphonic prog! Mellotron, lots of synthesizer & flute, melodic, often galloping, beautiful arrangements. Thanks!

    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads