R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2010 » November » 13 » First Band From Outer Space ~ 2006 ~ Impressionable Sounds Of The Subsonic
    First Band From Outer Space ~ 2006 ~ Impressionable Sounds Of The Subsonic
    First Band From Outer Space ~ 2006 ~ Impressionable Sounds Of The Subsonic
    genre: heavy psych
    country: sweden
    quality: lossless (flac, cue, log, scans)
    time: 1:08'35" size: 473 mb
    If you believe that "First Band From Outer Space" really is what the name says it is, then we'll tell you this story. We landed here on earth in the year 2002 and our base is stationed in Gothenburg, Sweden. The reason we came here is because we want to play rock music. Since we were unable to create sounds in the cold void of outer space, earth seamed like a good place to go.
    Our rock n' roll sensor controls locked on a part of earth called Scandinavia. The machine couldn't pinpoint any specific location for our rockin' to take place so we had to choose one ourselves. When we first landed and asked around, everyone suggested the town Gothenburg on the west-coast of Sweden. The word is that the town is famous for it's original sound of music and high regards for rock n' roll. Gothenburg became our natural choice.
    1. Novaja Zemelja
    2. Utan Att Veta
    3. Mean Spacemachine
    4. Impressionable Sounds Of The Subsonic
    5. To Be Seen As The Underdog
    6. Gröna Händer
    7. Todo Pasera
    8. Mission Completed
    JohanFromSpace (vocals, guitars, synth)
    StarFighterCarl (drums, vocals, percussion)
    SpaceAceFrippe (bass, vocals, synth, percussion)
    MoonBeamJosué (flutes, vocals)
    SpaceBeardEmil (percussion)
    AstroRille (vocals)
    ErkiOnMars (Spaceorgan)
    oe: must be good for Hawkwind's music funs
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 2429 | Rating: 5.0/1

    Share |

    Total comments: 2
    2 Paulo   (16.07.2011 20:01) [Материал]
    This sound they its realy out of space i have first release.Thanks

    1 hawkbels   (15.11.2010 16:50) [Материал]
    thank you for this great space-rock.
    hope to see more of this kind of music.
    keep on spacing

    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads