R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2010 » October » 7 » Jeff Beck ~ 1968 ~ Truth + 1969 ~ Beck-Ola
    Jeff Beck ~ 1968 ~ Truth + 1969 ~ Beck-Ola
    Jeff Beck ~ 1968 ~ Truth + 1969 ~ Beck-Ola
    genre: heavy blues
    country: uk
    quality: lossless (flac, cue, log, scans)
    time: 1:12'17"  size: 459 mb
    "Shapes of Things" 3:22 (Chris Dreja, Jim McCarty, Keith Relf, Paul Samwell-Smith)
    "Let Me Love You" 4:44 (Jeff Beck. Rod Stewart)
    "Morning Dew" 4:40 (Bonnie Dobson, Tim Rose)
    "You Shook Me" 2:33 (Willie Dixon, J. B. Lenoir)
    "Ol' Man River" 4:01 (Jerome Kern, Oscar Hammerstein)
    "Greensleeves" 1:50 (Traditional, arranged by Jeff Beck)
    "Rock My Plimsoul" 4:13 (Jeff Beck, Rod Stewart)
    "Beck's Bolero" 2:54 (Jimmy Page, Jeff Beck, uncredited)
    "Blues De Luxe" 7:33 (Jeff Beck, Rod Stewart)
    "I Ain't Superstitious" 4:53 (Willie Dixon)
    Jeff Beck - guitars, vocals, arranger; bass on "Ol' Man River"
    Rod Stewart - vocals (except on "Greensleeves" and "Beck's Bolero")
    Micky Waller - drums (except on "Greensleeves" and "Beck's Bolero")
    Ronnie Wood - bass (except on "Ol' Man River", "Greensleeves" and "Beck's Bolero")
    Nicky Hopkins - piano on "Morning Dew", "You Shook Me", "Beck's Bolero" and "Blues Deluxe"
    Keith Moon - drums on "Beck's Bolero", timpani on "Ol' Man River" (credited for the latter as "You Know Who")
    Jimmy Page - 12-string Fender rhythm guitar on "Beck's Bolero"
    John Paul Jones - bass on "Beck's Bolero" and Hammond Organ on "Ol' Man River" and "You Shook Me"
    Mysterious Scottish Bloke - bagpipes on "Morning Dew"
    "All Shook Up" (Otis Blackwell, Elvis Presley) – 4:53
    "Spanish Boots" (Jeff Beck, Rod Stewart, Ronnie Wood) – 3:37
    "Girl From Mill Valley" (Nicky Hopkins) – 3:49
    "Jailhouse Rock" (Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller) – 3:14
    "Plynth (Water Down the Drain)" (Nicky Hopkins, Rod Stewart, Ronnie Wood) – 3:09
    "The Hangman's Knee" (Jeff Beck, Nicky Hopkins, Tony Newman, Rod Stewart, Ronnie Wood) – 4:49
    "Rice Pudding" (Jeff Beck, Nicky Hopkins, Tony Newman, Ronnie Wood) – 7:22
    Jeff Beck - guitars
    Ronnie Wood - bass
    Nicky Hopkins - piano and organ
    Tony Newman - drums
    Rod Stewart - vocals
    depositfiles:  p1, p2
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 3022 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 1
    1 Progster   (03.02.2011 01:17) [Материал]
    Thanks very much, great album - Beck at his best, and even Rod Stewart does a great job!

    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads