R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2014 » September » 19 » Jefferson Airplane ~ 1973 ~ Thirty Seconds Over Winterland
    Jefferson Airplane ~ 1973 ~ Thirty Seconds Over Winterland
    Jefferson Airplane ~ 1973 ~ Thirty Seconds Over Winterlandgenre: psych
    state: us
    quality: lossless (ape tracks, no cue, log, covers,  size: 226 mb)
    time: 49'59"

    Thirty Seconds Over Winterland is an album by the American psychedelic rock band Jefferson Airplane. It was recorded live in August and September 1972, at the Auditorium Theatre in Chicago and the Winterland Ballroom in San Francisco. It was released in April 1973.
    Recorded during the Long John Silver tour, Thirty Seconds Over Winterland was the band's second live album, after Bless Its Pointed Little Head.

    Side one    
    1. "Have You Seen the Saucers?" (recorded September 21 at Winterland) Paul Kantner 4:15
    2. "Feel So Good" (recorded September 22 at Winterland) Jorma Kaukonen 11:10
    3. "
    Crown of Creation" (recorded August 25 at Chicago Auditorium) Kantner 4:05
    Side two 
    1. "When the Earth Moves Again" (recorded August 25 at Chicago Auditorium) Kantner 4:05
    2. "Milk Train" (recorded August 25 at Chicago Auditorium) Grace Slick, Papa John Creach, Roger Spotts 3:57
    3. "Trial by Fire" (recorded August 24 at Chicago Auditorium) Kaukonen 5:00
    4. "Twilight Double Leader" (recorded September 21 at Winterland) Kantner 5:41

    Jack Casady – bass
    Paul Kantner – vocals, rhythm guitar
    Jorma Kaukonen – lead guitar, vocals
    Grace Slick – vocals
    Papa John Creach – electric violin
    John Barbata – drums, percussion
    David Freiberg – vocals

    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 1270 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads