R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2014 » November » 23 » Neon Rose ~ 1975 ~ Two
    Neon Rose ~ 1975 ~ Two
    Neon Rose ~ 1975 ~ Twogenre: hard
    state: sweden
    quality: lossless (flac tracks, size: 418 mb)
    time: 59'33"

    Neon Rose was formed in 1969 by bandmembers Roger, Piero and Benno under the name Spider; when Stanley Larsson joined the group in 1973 they took the name Neon Rose. Signing with Vertigo Records (oe: my beloved GREAT company forever), their debut album was released in 1974, and was quickly followed with a sophomore effort early in 1975. Following the recording of this album, Stanley Larsson left the group and was replaced by Thomas Wiklund, formerly of Uppåt Väggarna. The group's final album, Reload, was released in 1975 and the group split, with Roger going on to join Wasa Express.
    Piero attempted to reform the group with all new members in 1977, but this incarnation disbanded after recording a few demos. In 1981, the group reformed with Piero and Benno and several new members. They recorded one single for Rosa Honung Records which was never issued.

    01. I'm an Entertainer 5:48
    02. False Star 3:13
    03. Thoughts 4:14
    04. My Lady 7:58
    05. Waiting for the Train 5:26
    06. Bloody Welfare 9:47
    07. Is There an Eden 5:01
    08. Sister (I'm an Entertainer) 4:46
    09. Roll Me Over 5:07
    10. C'mon Everybody 8:13

    Original members
    Roger Holegård - vocals, guitar, mellotron
    Piero Mengarelli - guitar
    Gunnar Hallin - guitar (1974–1975)
    Benno Mengarelli - bass
    Kenta Krull - drums (1969–1973)
    Stanley Larsson - drums (1973–75)
    Thomas Wiklund - drums (1975)

    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 1082 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads