R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2014 » December » 5 » Omega ~ 1970 ~ Éjszakai Országút
    Omega ~ 1970 ~ Éjszakai Országút
    Omega ~ 1970 ~ Éjszakai Országútgenre: heavy prog
    state: hungary
    quality: lossless (flac, cue, log, covers, size: 285 mb)
    time: 1:18'57"

    Éjszakai országút is the third album of the Hungarian rock band Omega, released in 1970. It was the last band album with the keyboardist/vocalist Gábor Presser and drummer József Laux, which later created Locomotiv GT, more jazz-oriented band.

    Side One 
    1. "Oh, jöjj!"   Oh, Come! 4:01
    2. "Ahol a boldogságot osztották!"   Where They Gave Away The Happiness 4:15
    3. "Maradj velem"   Stay with Me 4:24
    4. "Oh, Barbarella"     3:08
    5. "H., az elektromos fűrész" (György Molnár) H., The Chain Saw 4:21
    6. "Az éjszakai országúton"   On the Country Road at Night 3:45

    Side Two 
    1. "Utcán, a téren"   On the Street, At the Plaza 2:51
    2. "Van egy szó"   There is One Word 3:21
    3. "Utazás a szürke folyón" (Molnár/Adamis) Trip on the Grey River 5:41
    4. "Olyan szépen mosolygott"   She Smiled So Nicely 2:58
    5. "Egy kis pihenő" (Omega) A Brief Pause 1:09
    6. "Vészkijárat"   Emergency Exit 5:13

    All songs written and composed by Gábor Presser/Anna Adamis, except where extrad. 

    János Kóbor – lead vocals
    Gábor Presser – organ, piano, vibraphone, backing vocals, lead vocal (A2, A4)
    Laszlo Benkő – flute, trumpet, piano, backing vocal
    Tamas Mihály – bass guitar, cello, backing vocals
    György Molnár – guitar
    József Laux – drums, percussion

    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 960 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads