R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2014 » December » 21 » Pandora ~ 1974 ~ Measures of Time
    Pandora ~ 1974 ~ Measures of Time
    Pandora ~ 1974 ~ Measures of Timegenre: prog
    state: sweden
    quality: lossless (flac, cue, log, covers, size: 288 mb)
    time: 45'48"

    Pandora was founded 1971 in Norrkoping Sweden by drummer Bertil Jonsson and on guitar Urban Gotling. Later joinded by the singer Peter Hjelm and on keyboard Janne ”Flojda” Dockner. Gotling was replaced by Åke Rolf (fd H2O) and Leif Hellqvist. This line up recorded Measures of Time.
    1976 Hellqvist quit. At the same time also Bjorn Malmqvist guit. He started study music. New members came: On keyboard Uffe Stern and on base Gunnar Hermelin (fd Madeira). This line up where 1978 on swedish radio "Tonkraft" and recorded the single ”Makten och Harligheten”.
    From the start Pandora played harder rock but went over to more jazz-symfonirock when Stern och Hermelin joined.
    Janne and Uffe and later Åke Rolf and Gunnar Hermelin continuied to play in ”Flojd & The Boys” that was in 75.

    01. Measures of Time 4:30
    02. Dusty Ledger 7:59
    03. The Queen 5:08
    04. Life is good, life is bad 4:24
    05. Tailor 5:33
    06. Mind of confusion 7:07

    Peter Hjelm – vocals
    Jan-Erik Dockner (Janne “Flojda” Dockner) – piano, Moog synthesizer
    Leif Hellquist – guitar
    Ake Rolf – guitar
    Björn Malmqvist – bass
    Bertil Jonsson – drums

    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 1109 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads