R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2010 » May » 30 » Tempus Fugit ~ 1999 ~ Live - Official Bootleg Feb98
    Tempus Fugit ~ 1999 ~ Live - Official Bootleg Feb98
    genre: neo prog
    country: brazil
    quality: lossless (ape, cue, log, scans)
    time: 1:10'53"  size: 361 mb

    TEMPUS FUGIT (keyboards, guitar, bass & drums) performs an elegant and elaborated Progressive rock, style, subtly balancing lyricism and South American refinement (like TREM DO FUTURO, ESPIRITU or CRUCIS) with a melodic and instrumental luxury and a romantic Italian sophistication (PREMIATA FORNERIA MARCONI or LOCANDA DELLE FATE). Those brilliant guitar-keyboard combinations evoke YES at their best, where as the guitar arpeggios remind of Steve HACKETT and the lively parts blending keyboards and guitars get closer to those epic crescendos typical of MARILLION.
    After issuing the great "Tales From The Forgotten World", "The Dawn After The Storm" confirms why there were so many things expected from this band. The music is very melodic symphonic prog with well-developed arrangements and very good interplay.

    01. Intro / Prologue 5:01
    02. War God 5:55
    03. Never 6:05
    04. The City And The Crystal 7:43
    05. Princesa Vanessa 6:41
    06. The Goblinґs Trail 7:24
    07. O Desafio 5:17
    08. Bornera 10:46
    09. Discover 7:28
    10. Band Intro 1:10
    11. Song From a Distant Land 7:24

    - Andre Mello / keyboards and vocals
    - Marcio de Almeida / drums and percussion
    - Henrique Simões / electric and acoustic guitar, mandolim, 'Cavaquinho' and backing vocals
    - Ary Moura / acoustic and electronic drums and percussion

    sharingmatrix:  p1, p2 = depositfiles: p1, p2
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 1881 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 1
    1 andre88   (30.05.2010 15:46) [Материал]
    ps Greatings

    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads