R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2010 » September » 2 » the Beatles ~ 1963 ~ With The Beatles
    the Beatles ~ 1963 ~ With The Beatles
    the Beatles ~ 1963 ~ With The Beatles {2009}
    genre: beat
    country: uk
    quality: lossless (WavPack, cue, log, booklet scans)
    time: 33'07"  size: 517 mb
    misc.: ? remaster

    Side one
    1. "It Won't Be Long" Lennon 2:13
    2. "All I've Got to Do" Lennon 2:03
    3. "All My Loving" McCartney 2:08
    4. "Don't Bother Me" (George Harrison) Harrison 2:28
    5. "Little Child" Lennon and McCartney 1:46
    6. "Till There Was You" (Meredith Willson) McCartney 2:14
    7. "Please Mister Postman" (Georgia Dobbins, William Garrett, Freddie Gorman, Brian Holland, Robert Bateman) Lennon 2:34

    Side two
    1. "Roll Over Beethoven" (Chuck Berry) Harrison 2:45
    2. "Hold Me Tight" McCartney 2:32
    3. "You Really Got a Hold on Me" (Smokey Robinson) Lennon with Harrison 3:01
    4. "I Wanna Be Your Man" Starr 2:00
    5. "Devil in Her Heart" (Richard Drapkin) Harrison 2:26
    6. "Not a Second Time" Lennon 2:07
    7. "Money (That's What I Want)" (Janie Bradford, Berry Gordy) Lennon 2:50

    All songs written and composed by Lennon/McCartney, except where noted.

    George Harrison – lead, harmony and background vocals; lead and acoustic guitars; handclaps; nylon-string acoustic guitar on "Till There Was You"
    John Lennon – lead, harmony and background vocals; rhythm and acoustic guitars; harmonica and handclaps; nylon-string acoustic guitar on "Till There Was You"; Hammond organ on "I Wanna Be Your Man" and tambourine on "Don't Bother Me"
    Paul McCartney – lead, harmony and background vocals; bass guitar and handclaps; piano on "Little Child" and claves on "Don't Bother Me"
    Ringo Starr – drums, tambourine, maracas, handclaps; lead vocals on "I Wanna Be Your Man" and Arabian loose-skin bongo on "Till There Was You" and "Don't Bother Me"


    depositfiles: p1, p2, p3 = fileserve:  p1, p2, p3
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 2597 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads