R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2010 » May » 2 » the Beatles - 1965 - Rubber Soul
    the Beatles - 1965 - Rubber Soul

    genre: beat, psych
    country: uk
    quality : lossless (flac, cue, log, scans)
    time: 59'00"/2
    size: 333 mb
    issue: us lp, 2006


    Side one
    1. "I've Just Seen a Face" McCartney 2:07
    2. "Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)" Lennon 2:05
    3. "You Won't See Me" McCartney 3:22
    4. "Think for Yourself" (George Harrison) Harrison 2:19
    5. "The Word" Lennon (with McCartney and Harrison) 2:43
    6. "Michelle" McCartney 2:42

    Side two
    1. "It's Only Love" Lennon 1:55
    2. "Girl" Lennon 2:33
    3. "I'm Looking Through You" McCartney 2:32
    4. "In My Life" Lennon 2:27
    5. "Wait" Lennon and McCartney 2:16
    6. "Run for Your Life" Lennon 2:18

    All songs written and composed by Lennon/McCartney except where noted.

    John Lennon – vocals, rhythm guitar, electric piano ("Think for Yourself"), other instruments
    Paul McCartney – vocals, bass, piano, guitar, other instruments
    George Harrison – vocals, lead guitar, sitar ("Norwegian Wood"), other instruments
    Ringo Starr – drums, lead vocals ("What Goes On"), Hammond organ ("I'm Looking Through You"), percussion, other instruments

    Additional musicians
    Mal Evans – Hammond organ
    George Martin – producer, piano ("In My Life"), harmonium ("The Word")

    depositfiles: p1, p2   sharingmatrix: p1, p2
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 1677 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads