R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2010 » December » 27 » the Edgar Broughton Band ~ 1973 ~ Oora
    the Edgar Broughton Band ~ 1973 ~ Oora
    the Edgar Broughton Band ~ 1973 ~ Oora
    genre: psych
    country: uk
    quality: lossless (ape, cue, log, scans)
    time: 38'54" size: 213 mb
    01. "(a) Hurricane Man (b) Rock`n Roller" 6:13
    02. "Roccococooler" 3:10
    03. "Eviction" 3:01
    04. "Oh You Crazy Boy" 2:45
    05. "Things On My Mind" 3:43
    06. "(a)Exhibits From A New Museum (b) Green Lights" 7:55
    07. "(a)Face From A Window (b) Pretty ©Hi Jack boogie (d) Slow Down" 10:28
    08. "Capers" 1:38
    Edgar Broughton - Lead vocals, guitar, bass guitar on "Hi-Jack Boogie"
    Arthur Grant - Bass guitar, guitar on "Hurricane Man" and "Hi-Jack Boogie"
    Steve Broughton - Vocals, drums, percussion, guitars, tubular bells, tambourine
    Victor Unitt - Backing vocals, guitars, Spanish guitar on "Exhibits From A New Museum", piano, lead vocals on "Oh You Crazy Boy!"
    Madeline Bell - backing vocals, "Rock 'n' Roller", "Things On My Mind"' & "Face From A Window"
    Doris Troy - backing vocals, '"Rock 'n' Roller", "Things On My Mind" & "Face From A Window"
    Lisa Strike - backing vocals, "Rock 'n' Roller", "Things On My Mind" & "Face From A Window"
    Maggie Thomas - backing vocals on "Oh You Crazy Boy!"
    David Bedford - piano on "Green Lights"
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 2042 | Rating: 3.0/2

    Share |

    Total comments: 1
    1 Bryce2   (08.01.2011 16:16) [Материал]
    avatarThanks a-lot for the share mate!

    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads