R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2015 » March » 25 » Tucky Buzzard ~ 1969 ~ Tucky Buzzard
    Tucky Buzzard ~ 1969 ~ Tucky Buzzard
    Tucky Buzzard ~ 1969 ~ Tucky Buzzardgenre: heavy
    state: uk
    quality: lossless (flac, cue, log, covers) 
    time: 39:39 size: 286 mb

    The eponymous debut album by the British hard rock band Tucky Buzzard. It was produced by The Rolling Stones' bass player Bill Wyman. The album was featured on the band's 2005 compilation album Time Will Be Your Doctor - Rare Recordings 1971-1972 in its entirety.
    "Time Will Be Your Doctor" was also recorded by Fuzzy Duck for their self-titled debut album the same year.

    Side one    
    1. "Time Will Be Your Doctor"   Paul Francis, Nicky Graham, David Leonard Brown 3:50
    2. "Stainless Steel Lady"   Graham, Brown, Jimmy Henderson, Terry Taylor 4:28
    3. "Sally Shotgun"   Brown, Taylor 3:06
    4. "Gu Gu Gu"   Graham, Brown, Taylor 3:26
    5. "My Friend"   Francis, Graham, Brown, Taylor 3:57

    Side two 
    1. "Pisces Apple Lady"   Leon Russell 2:50
    2. "She's Meat"   Graham, Brown, Henderson, Taylor 3:15
    3. "Ace The Face"   Francis, Graham, Brown, Henderson, Taylor 3:19
    4. "Whiskey Eyes"   Francis, Graham, Brown, Henderson, Taylor 5:50
    5. "Rolling Cloud"   Henderson, Taylor 5:17

    Jimmy Henderson - lead vocals
    Terry Taylor - guitars
    Dave Brown - bass
    Chris Johnson - drums
    Nicky Graham - keyboards

    see also: 
    Tucky Buzzard - 1972 - Coming On Again
    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 1236 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads