R.I.P. of Oldish Psych & Prog blog

Global Searcher:
Site Content only Searcher

Login form
Friendly Sites
  • A Maquina de Faser Sonhos
  • A Pound for a Brown
  • Arlequins
  • Blue Mammoth
  • Boyz Make Noize
  • Culture for All
  • Electric Music for the Mind and Body
  • Deserter's Songs
  • 18 Rodas
  • HeavyPsychMan Blog
  • improshit
  • KMXT Free Form Radio
  • the List
  • Museo Rosenbach
  • Musiques
  • Old Melodies
  • Prog & Psych
  • Rock BlogRoll
  • Sam1957
  • Schnickschnack Mixmax
  • Silverado Rare Music
  • That was Music
  • Todoblog
  • When You Motor Away
  • Create your own site
  • Entries archive

    Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

    Main » 2015 » April » 14 » Wurtemberg ~ 1980 ~ Rock Fantasia Opus 9
    Wurtemberg ~ 1980 ~ Rock Fantasia Opus 9
    Wurtemberg ~ 1980 ~ Rock Fantasia Opus 9genre: sympho prog folk
    state: france
    quality: lossless (flac, cue, log, covers) 
    time: 37:49 size: 267 mb

    Wurtemberg is the musical project of instrument-maker Alain Carbonare. If you don't know this name, he is best known internationally for the making and playing of his own "traditional" style instruments, the dulcimer, psaltery, lyre, among others. The group places a heavy emphasis on sophisticated arrangements, as nice parts on acoustic guitar and authentic medieval stringed instruments.
    The music on "Rock Fantasia Opus 9", only cd of this French band, is totally instrumental fusing classical, renaissance music, French folk and progressive rock. The music is calm and breezy, with a lot of air between the strings and piano. For fans of bands such as Clearlight, Gryphon, early After Crying, Malicorne, and Minimum Vital. An essential addition to any collection of French symphonic music. Good stuff, so don't miss it!

    01. Rockopus 7 5:39
    02. Sous-Titre  2:11
    03. Berceuse Gratinée – Faîtes Le Mur 2:25
    04. Préfixe Et Danse – Faîtes L´Humour 3:32
    05. Allemandes 2:22
    06. Concerto Pour Un Minot 5:38
    07. Invitation – Vous Avez Bien Trois Minutes? 3:04
    08. Rockopus 1 7:13
    09. Jésus Que Ma Joie Demeure – Cantate 147 3:54
    10. Neuvième Symphonie – Extrait 1:51

    Alain Carbonaire / organs & piano, acoustic guitar, lyre, bass-tenor psaltery
    Bernard Maitre / synthesizers, dulcimer, xylophone
    Gilles Michault-Bonnet / flute & saxophone
    Michel Richard / electric guitar, soprano psaltery
    Alain Demeusy / bass (of Iris)
    Jean-Pierre Garbin / drums (ex-Ange)
    Jean-Marie Hausser / drums

    Sign up please for display Links
    Dear visitors, if you need the links are broken, please leave a request in the comments, I will try as much as possible to restore them for you

    Views: 986 | Rating: 0.0/0

    Share |

    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Action: 10% discount coupon for Depositfiles Gold accounts for 6 months and 1 year periods. The coupon is very simple in usage: you enter it on the Gold account payment page and after the prices are recalculated can buy an account with the discount.
    Your coupon: vkanhlm5uqib3uugw6aqifkcudbnzqej

    Oldish Psych & Prog offers progressive psychedelic rock music mp3 lossless downloads